Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brent Hershey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brent Hershey

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dennis Cook

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm coverage on our home and vehicles for over fifty years and always had exemplary service."

Melanie Shanks

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Brent's office is so very polite, Professional, and will call you back fast and they get things done. Love them all! Thank you for your service."

Chris Moore

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent helped me with a Fidelity Bond when most places I called didn't seem to know what I was talking about."

Randy Price

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Company & the staff is Awesome. I highly recommend checking out Brent Hershey State Farm Insurance for your insurance needs."

Carol

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathryn was GREAT to work with on my homeowners policy. She is very knowledgeable and great at explaining how everything works to a first time homeowner! Highly recommend!"

Eric Stelter

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"After utilizing a number of different insurance companies over the years for the best price, or at least I thought the best price, I went with our local agent Brent Hershey (Sabrina)and team and not only did I get a lower price but service that you can actually count on! Highly recommend!"

Ted Shulkcum

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Always helpful and answers any questions I may have."

Tony Ferguson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful team."

Mike Warner

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with. Thank so much."

K Wxx

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer wirh Brent Hershey since he started with State Farm. Great staff, honest answers and great pricing."

murk game101

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best people to have insurance with"

Tim And Terri Martin

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing customer service and outstanding insurance policies! Our family left another company for Brent Hershey office immediately after meeting Matt! Thank you for being awesome, you’ve gained us as a customer for sure!!! We will be referring our friends and family!"

JoElla John

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agency is great and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. The drive safe app for discount does not work for me. I don't drive often so it thinks that the app is not working. Also it reprimands me for braking hard! Avoiding deer, farm equipment & animals on my drive home requires sudden stops."

Melissa Stewart

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful and quick to response to insurance needs"

Angela Laug

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service - very personable!"

Julie Pascuzzi

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful. Easy to get in touch with and they seem to care a lot which is pretty darn great for insurance"

Dan Lucas

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance is something you should not need to worry about. When a problem happens the last thing you need is for the insurance agent “that is supposed to be on your side” says they can’t help. Brent Hershey and his staff could not be more accommodating and helpful. Any issue big or small has been met with the same fast service. They are always polite and easy to work with. I could not recommend them more!"

Simone Graham

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sabrina is the best! Always so helpful!!"

Kriste Pettway

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team … Brent is an owner with a giving heart for not only his clients, but for his community and people in general."

Russell Shrader

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fast, courteous service ---- I know that they're going to take care of me and they always value my business and me personally as a customer."

Hd Power

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly staff was able to take care of all of our insurance needs !"

Lynah Stanley

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and the sweetest people."

Cory Perdue

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent & his staff always provides the best customer service. I recently set up a new business policy and it went very smooth. Thank you for your excellent service. Keep up the great work!"

Brian Epperly

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome help from Sabrina and Jolina! My car broke down and they were able to get someone out there to get it towed quickly!!! Bought a new car and they were super fast with getting coverage out on the new car and getting proof of insurance over to me while at the dealership!"

Cora Moorman

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in desperate need of a tow truck for my dad and Jolina came through! If you need insurance give this team a call"