Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darryl

Darryl

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl
"I bought life insurance from Brent Hershey. Natalie and Beth were so helpful. They were efficient and were nice enough to come to me when I couldn't come to them. If you need anything when it comes to insurance go see Beth or Natalie or really anyone who works for Brent Hershey. They come highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lois Dawn Magill, RN, MSN

Lois Dawn Magill, RN, MSN

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Dawn Magill, RN, MSN
"Beth is amazing! The entire staff at State Farm Insurance/Brent Hershey group is awesome. Timely and easy to work with! Great rates."
Profile photo of Melissa Stewart

Melissa Stewart

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Stewart
"They are always helpful and quick to response to insurance needs"
Profile photo of Chase Davidson

Chase Davidson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Davidson
"Great service and has the best community involvement."
Profile photo of Ross helmintoller

Ross helmintoller

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross helmintoller
"Always great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ammiee Hall

Ammiee Hall

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ammiee Hall
"Need to do this more often"
Profile photo of Zachary Smith

Zachary Smith

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Smith
"Brent and his team are truly like good neighbors, they are always there in times of need."
Profile photo of Jennifer Bell

Jennifer Bell

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bell
"The entire staff is kind, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful! I will never leave. Their service is second to none!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Semro

Sandra Semro

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Semro
"Very fast and great rate"
Profile photo of Mike Schinke

Mike Schinke

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Schinke
"The best customer service I have ever received!"
Profile photo of Husain Alam

Husain Alam

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Husain Alam
"Great team"
Profile photo of Andrew Long

Andrew Long

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Long
"Beth was so sweet and friendly. Super knowledgeable and willing to explain things I didn't understand. 10/10 recommended Beth and all team members at Brent Hershey State Farm"
Profile photo of Ricky Horton

Ricky Horton

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Horton
"Have been a customer for a long time. Answers messages asap. Great communications"
Profile photo of Beth LaManna

Beth LaManna

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth LaManna
"Kathryn Wallace was a delight to work with. When my teen drivers were getting their own car insurance; they came in well below what everyone else was offering. Highly recommend Kathryn for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ashley Turman

Ashley Turman

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Turman
"Kathryn was great to work with and super helpful in finding my husband and I cheaper auto insurance. Glad we made the switch!"
Profile photo of robert clark

robert clark

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert clark
"Very professional and easy to work with. I justchanged my home owners and carv insurance to State Farm. Recommend!"
Profile photo of Marty Allred

Marty Allred

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Allred
"Very helpful and very friendly. Quick service as well. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Shelby Dooley

Shelby Dooley

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Dooley
"Good service"
Profile photo of Ashley Galkin

Ashley Galkin

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Galkin
"Very great customer service. Very helpful. Very fast with getting done what I needed help with and friendly."
Profile photo of Franz-Josef Wesner

Franz-Josef Wesner

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Franz-Josef Wesner
"Great experience working with Kathryn and Beth to switch us over from AllState. Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Angela Mcguire

Angela Mcguire

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Mcguire
"Kathryn was super helpful. She answered all my question, followed up and so friendly. I really enjoyed working with her."
Profile photo of Kathryn Wallace

Kathryn Wallace

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Wallace
"I have been with Brent Hershet State Farm since he started his business. Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Jamie Dooley

Jamie Dooley

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Dooley
"Brent is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Nicole Belcher

Nicole Belcher

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Belcher
"Great service, competitive rates! Brent and Sabrina take great care of their clients and community! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Sandy Gould

Sandy Gould

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Gould
"Beth had everything under control. The process of switching was quick and efficient. I hope this is the start to a great relationship."