Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brent Hershey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brent Hershey

5 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Russell Shrader

Russell Shrader

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fast, courteous service ---- I know that they're going to take care of me and they always value my business and me personally as a customer."
Profile photo of Hd Power

Hd Power

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly staff was able to take care of all of our insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Lynah Stanley

Lynah Stanley

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and the sweetest people."
Profile photo of Cory Perdue

Cory Perdue

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent & his staff always provides the best customer service. I recently set up a new business policy and it went very smooth. Thank you for your excellent service. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Brian Epperly

Brian Epperly

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cora Moorman

Cora Moorman

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in desperate need of a tow truck for my dad and Jolina came through! If you need insurance give this team a call"
Profile photo of Laurie Minnix

Laurie Minnix

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Beth! I appreciate you streamlining adding our new young driver to our policy."
Profile photo of Casey Anderson

Casey Anderson

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent Hershey & Staff were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I left the office feeling confident I had the right amount of coverage and was not over insured."
Profile photo of Donna Aird

Donna Aird

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional group! Thanks for all your help"
Profile photo of Taylor Shelton

Taylor Shelton

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, excellent customer service"
Profile photo of sk84life 86

sk84life 86

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response time. Friendly and knowledgeable customer service."
Profile photo of TheGreenYaba

TheGreenYaba

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice and helpful people!! Sabrina is absolutely awesome! Very informative."
Profile photo of mark

mark

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service and people"
Profile photo of Tim Shelton

Tim Shelton

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always go above and beyond to help me , Ive sent a few friends their way and they treat them like family too , well worth the phone call"
Profile photo of Julia Muse

Julia Muse

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing to go above an beyond,love the staff"
Profile photo of The Reserve at Daleville

The Reserve at Daleville

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Teresina Musselman

Teresina Musselman

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jeremy Seitz

Jeremy Seitz

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing business that serves the local community year round. Our area is lucky to have these quality people."
Profile photo of Kriste Pettway

Kriste Pettway

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team … Brent is an owner with a giving heart for not only his clients, but for his community and people in general."
Profile photo of Lisa League

Lisa League

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Harless

Andrew Harless

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent Hershey does an awesome job getting you the right insurance quickly, professionally, and great costs!"
Profile photo of Erin Hershey

Erin Hershey

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent and his amazing team go above and beyond to take care of their customers and community! They are knowledgeable and caring."
Profile photo of Joanne Eller

Joanne Eller

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Colvin

Stephanie Colvin

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing service. Wonderful and knowledgeable staff."