Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Crain

Nicole Crain

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Crain
"Sabrina with Brent Hershey’s office did an excellent job helping me find the right fit for my family and explaining the details of my coverage to me. She was thorough and prompt and provided the customer service other companies cannot offer."
Profile photo of Kyleen Burgess

Kyleen Burgess

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyleen Burgess
"Brent and his team are very knowable on all things insurance. They are always willing to answer questions and provide outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Rosemary Wade

Rosemary Wade

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Wade
"Wonderful experience with this office! Answered my policy questions and went above and beyond to provide helpful tips for a home project. Exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Beth Mark

Beth Mark

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Mark
"John Yancey goes above and beyond in customer service."
Profile photo of Pamela Young

Pamela Young

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Young
"I love everything bout this place! I've been with them few yrs now & wouldn't go anywhere else! The girl's are very helpful.. Natalie has helped me so much ! Thank you guys"
Profile photo of Lisa Armstrong

Lisa Armstrong

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Armstrong
"Staff are extremely helpful and great to work with."
Profile photo of Michael Kennedy

Michael Kennedy

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kennedy
"I have had the chance to work with John Yancey a few times in my career. His intelligence, compassion and humor are unmatched. You will not find a better person. with higher character, to represent your company."
Profile photo of Morgan Coble

Morgan Coble

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Coble
"They helped us save so much when we switched to State Farm. Sabrina is amazing and always quick to help whenever I have questions too!"
Profile photo of Daniel Fitzwater

Daniel Fitzwater

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Fitzwater
"Outstanding service!!"
Profile photo of carl thomas

carl thomas

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carl thomas
"Brent Hershey and his team are truly one of a kind. I am unable to get any products that they offer right now but they are always so nice and willing to answer my questions. I highly recommend them because of their amazing customer service and always willing to go above and beyond. Also I love seeing them out in the community and always seem to have a happy demeanor and a huge smile on their face."
Profile photo of Javon Saunders

Javon Saunders

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javon Saunders
"Awesome Office to go to!"
Profile photo of Audrey Dehdouh-Berg

Audrey Dehdouh-Berg

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Dehdouh-Berg
"Very pleasant and efficient staff! I got my insurance policy within one hour! You can’t beat that! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Dr. Angie Anderson

Dr. Angie Anderson

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Angie Anderson
"Brent and his team are invested in you as a consumer and an asset to our community of Botetourt. The team is responsive and focused on meeting the needs of their customers in a timely and efficient manner. This team is supportive of our community."
Profile photo of Melissa Pellican

Melissa Pellican

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Pellican
"Natalie went above and beyond to help me with my questions on a Friday evening at the start of a holiday weekend. She even went so far as to reboot her computer to check my policy details. Above and beyond! And she was super pleasant while doing so."
Profile photo of Shae Young

Shae Young

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shae Young
"Great group of people to work with. Very professional, always responsive and attentive."
Profile photo of Eleanor Rowland

Eleanor Rowland

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eleanor Rowland
"Natalie was very helpful , efficient and courteous ."
Profile photo of Cynthia Moran

Cynthia Moran

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Moran
"Moved here from Florida, needed to get Va. insurance for car as well as apartment. My son who lives here told me I had to use Brent Hershey. I always do as he says since he has lived here for some time and knows a lot of people and businesses. I sat down sent of an email and soon there was a reply from Beth. she and I spoke, gave her info she needed, and she said she would call back in a few minutes. Which she did, followed by a few emails and poof we are covered on both needs. for much less than Florida was charging us. The experience was great handled by a very nice and polite young lady. We couldn't have asked for anymore. Was a seamless thing thanks to her. I would recommend then to anyone having insurance needs. Thank you so very much for your help Beth."
Profile photo of SMN

SMN

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SMN
"I have been dealing with this office for approximately two and a half years and till now. Everyone is very professional and courteous. Beth is very helpful, friendly and helps you in every way. She understands her job very well. I will not deal with another company State Farm Virginia is the absolute best for me. I'm sure Mr. Hershey is lucky with the human resources he has. They are also fortunate to be led by Mr. Hershey. good luck for all ."
Profile photo of Brian Trivett

Brian Trivett

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Trivett
"I love working with Sabrina she is easy to talk to and makes sure I have what I need for insurance."
Profile photo of Bill Padgett

Bill Padgett

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Padgett
"Great people to deal with"
Profile photo of Heather Wise

Heather Wise

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Wise
"They were able to save us hundreds of dollars a year and offer incredibly personalized service! Natalie was so friendly and knowledgeable. She created an insurance package for us that met all of our needs and we love knowing our agent is local to Botetourt County. We are so glad we switched from Geico! You are more than just a number with Brent Hershey’s office. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kyle Blummer

Kyle Blummer

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Blummer
"Efficient and friendly. Thank you, Natalie!"
Profile photo of Kristi Medeiros

Kristi Medeiros

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Medeiros
"Always available to help."
Profile photo of Kellie Montgomery

Kellie Montgomery

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Montgomery
"Always a great team to work with :)"
Profile photo of Michael Mordick

Michael Mordick

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mordick
"Natalie is great to work with!"